Thank You

It has been almost three months since we started this blog.   We wanted to take this day, but really every day, to say thanks for supporting our site and trying our recipes.   We have  heard from people not just  locally, but literally from all over the world.  We are happy to be able to share our recipes as our hope is to help change those that think eating healthfully means food has to be bland or choices have to be limited.  I think we have proven this is definitely not so!

If you try a recipe, we ask that you please continue to make comments under that recipes heading.  Let us and others know what you liked and what you didn’t like or what you changed.

We hope this finds you enjoying a bountiful and healthful Thanksgiving of 2010!

4 responses to “Thank You

  1. Casey and Karen…..you guys rock. Love this site. Was just thinking yesterday-I need some more variety in our meal planning, and need to come here and check out some more awesome recipes! Casey-my buddy shot an elk yesterday…I am really hoping to fill my fridge with it! Happy Thanksgiving to the Puyleart Family from the Stice Family! 🙂

  2. Jealous on the elk…you know we can always find a good way to prepare THAT too!

  3. have a joyful holiday to you, Casey, Karen, and kids. To cook and nourish is to love. This day is special to Charlotte and myself. We were married 41 years ago on Thanksgiving Day. I am so glad that we did this on Thanksgiving Day and had the foresight to never let the day go by in the hands of my faulty memory!

  4. No, thank YOU guys for doing this blog! Your recipes are great! I’ve really enjoyed trying them out and seeing what you’re up to!